CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
04/03/14 By G Groves at Dublin

"friendly, professional, informative and give great results."

I would highly recommend optical express. Very professional, friendly staff who explained everything that i needed to know me to make me feel comfortable prior and post laser surgery. Excellent follow up and I felt at ease throughout my experience. Overall, very pleased and delighted that i chose optical express. Im delighted with my results…:)

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
03/03/14 By A Bayle at Dublin

"coming to optical express was the best thing I have ever done."

surgery was easier than i thought it would be , practically pain ferr
a little discomfort for a couple of hours after surgery
woke up next morning brand new

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
03/03/14 By S McDonnell at Dublin

"very satisfied with the results."

very positive experience. Staff very pleasant. Delighted with the results!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
02/03/14 By T Byrne at Newbridge

"Amazingly good outcome."

In the first couple of days after the surgery there was a good bit of discomfort, but after 3 weeks all of that had gone and the vision began to settle. The overall results are brilliant and I am delighted with the results.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
28/02/14 By G Walsh at Newbridge

"Absolutely excellent, best choice I ever made."

Though slightly more uncomfortable the second time (LASEK) the surgery was absolutely worth it and the staff and support at theNewbridge clinic was second to none,absolutely brilliant.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
27/02/14 By J Buttle at Dublin

"The experience was definitely a good one!"

I was very well informed about the surgery and what to expect afterwards so any of the discomforts afterwards felt normal. If i was to comment on the people side of things. My first consultation was thorough and i dealt with a very nice person named David. The appointments after surgery i didnt always feel it was very personal. Everyone was polite and professional but it still felt i was on a conveyer belt and just a number. Simply asking me how i was getting on up to now with my eyes would be nice but it was more about getting the results and get on with it. However i did find Andrea the friendliest of all. Overall i am very happy with everything and have recommended the procedure and Optical express to others. Thank you.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
27/02/14 By M Oreilly at Clane IOL

"very good experience!"

after the first day things start to improve, i would recommend patients to go straight to bed when the get back home.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
26/02/14 By L Brennan at Newbridge

"overall great service during the procedure and in the follow up aftercare."

once i made the informed decision to go ahead with the proceedure my care on the day was fantastic as was the follow up care i received in the days and months to follow. i would highly recommend anyone considering laser eye surgery to avail of the free consultation so they can too make an informed decision and change their life being glasses free!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
24/02/14 By L Bailey at Dublin

"No stress surgery, very helpful staff."

Surgery was painless and everything was well explained before it, Aftercare has been great there has been no problems with appointments or extra drops etc, First two days were sore but not overally painfull and nothing to worry about as the results of no glasses are great.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/02/14 By M Brennan at Newbridge

"excellent."

everything from consultation to surgery was excellant

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation