CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
04/03/14 By P Doherty at Clane IOL

"It has been an eye opener as relied on glasses."

It has been a very good experience .But my vision seems to vary from day to day with my reading.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
27/02/14 By A Guilfoyle at Clane IOL

"very pleased with my results"

Delighted with everything staff were vry helpful ,informative and I’M DELIGHTED WITH EVERTTHING

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
4 Stars
20/02/14 By N Jones at Clane IOL

"At this stage my eyes appear okay apart from little tiredness or eyelid heaviness."

In general I am happy to be without glasses and I regard the surgery as sucessful for me.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
17/02/14 By T Heraghty at Clane IOL

"Well worth having it done."

All my experience was good and all the staff were very helpful.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
16/02/14 By M Caswell at Clane IOL

"I FELT THE WHOLE EXPERIENCE VERY RELAXING."

HAVING THE FIRST EYE DONE I WAY VERY NERVOUS BUT THE TEAM AROUND THE WHOLE PROCEDURE WHERE VERY ASSURING AND CONFIDENT AND IT RELAXED ME SOMEWHAT THE SECOND EYE PROCEDURE IS A LOT EASIER AS YOU KNOW WHAT TO EXPECT HAVING SAID ALL THAT IT WAS A PLEASENT EXPERIENCE

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
09/02/14 By F McGuinness at Clane IOL

"i am delighted."

i would tell all my friends that is how good it is.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
08/02/14 By R Glover at Clane IOL

"A VERY SATISFACTORY EXPERIENCE TO DATE."

From initial consultation to surgery the experience was very easy with everything explained at each stage

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
08/02/14 By F Hanna at Clane IOL

"best decision I’ve ever made."

no more losing glasses, no more steaming up lenses.able to read menues, road signs, price labels…BRILLANT

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
4 Stars
08/02/14 By A Melley at Clane IOL

"Could not imagine going back to using glasses again!"

I no longer need glasses to read labels in shops, I dont have days when I am completely hampered because I left my glasses at home, I wish I had this operation years ago.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
02/02/14 By E Teague at Clane IOL

"I am delighted with my new vision, worth it."

I have had a good experience and I am delighted with the recovery time after having both eyes done. The Staff in Optical Express both Belfast and Dublin have been wonderful. The Staff in Clane hospital are fantastic at their job which made my experience a more relaxed one. Thank you to all of you. I am very greatful for your kindness.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation