CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
23/02/14 By D Whelan at Newbridge

"Results were absolutely amazing I would highly recommend to anyone."

My experience with Optical Express has been excellent, the staff were extremely friendly and easy to approach and explained every step of the procedure to me before surgery.
The results were were even better then expected and the difference was noticeable the next day concerning the distance I could read and see objects. It I had made such a difference to my life with regards to work, driving and sports.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
22/02/14 By D Hocking at Clane IOL

"Staff here and in Clane have been excellent."

I have been looked after from start to finish and they lay any fears I may have to rest – and accomodated a move in my next appointment without any fuss

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
20/02/14 By Z Hehir at Dublin

"delighted."

I am delighted with the procedure, I was amazed with how fast the surgury was. The people in the clinic were wonderful

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
19/02/14 By C Reddy at Newbridge

"i feel a lot more confident been able to see now."

i was a little scared of the procedure ,but the pain and discomfort only lasted two days and it is best thing i ever did. so no regrets at all.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
18/02/14 By D Morrow at Clane IOL

"liberation from glasses minor concerns in low light with rings."

My eyesight settled very quickly and has been very stabke. The right eye is noticeably weaker than the left. I can do everything without glasses and this is liberating. Reading books or smallish print I do feel better with 1 reading glasses. In dim light I see occasional rings in the left eye only – like the edge of a lens but I can live with this.

Overall I am very happy and I am particularly happy with the Optical Express care and review experience.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
18/02/14 By J Wilson at Dublin

"quick and effective."

Dublin practise was fantastic with putting me at ease on the day and explaining everything thoroughly. Surgery itself was very quick and pain free. That day following surgery It was very sore and was unable to open eyes at all and was taking painkillers every 4 hrs. Day after was much better,only gritty in left eye but everyday has improved.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
17/02/14 By K Foley at Dublin

"excellent!"

fantastic service, with excellent staff

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
17/02/14 By D Masterson at Dublin

"Optical Express completely changed my life in a few minutes…"

I found everything was very well organised. I was fully informed and knew exactly what to expect. The procedure was so quick and done within minutes I noticed a dramatic change as soon as I sat up. Since my surgery my eyes have been perfect. Im so happy with the results, I never knew anyonne could see this well. One of the best things I have ever done!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
16/02/14 By A Dooley at Newbridge

"All went smoothly with very little discomfort afterwards."

I was very nervous before surgery but the staff and surgeon put me at ease and made the whole experience almost pleasant!! My vision is excellent since, it was definitely worth it

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
16/02/14 By M Roche at Dublin

"AWESOME!!!!"

Life changing! Super confident without glasses!!!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation