CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

4 Stars
07/11/12 By P Larragy at Dublin

"improved vision"

Best decision i’ve made. No more worrying about how many contact lenses i have to bring with me when i’m going on a trip, no more glasses.
I’d definitely reccomend laser eye surgery to anyone considering it.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
04/11/12 By C Finnerty at Dublin

"See the world differently!!"

Could not have turned out better. I can see better now than I ever did with my contact lenses and glasses. Couldn’t believe how much I used to squint all the time before, people can actually see my eyes now!! Would definitely recommend.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
04/11/12 By T Smith at Dublin

"3 Month Post OP LASIK"

Overall very satisfied with results; noticed a vast improvement in eyesight within 24 hours of having the surgery. The surgery itself took less than 20 mins and was painless.
The team at both Dublin Ballbridge for the surgery and at Dundrum for the post op care were excellent, very professional and answered all questions I had regarding the procedure.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
02/11/12 By Y Luttrell at Newbridge

"Excellent!"

Excellent, like living in a brighter new world!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
28/10/12 By M Oconnor at Newbridge

"excellent-they did everything they promised-fullfilled my expections"

I was very satisfied with everthing -staff were curteous and expalined everything to me clearly. I have no problem with telling my friends about the service-indeed I have already done so. Apointment were scheduled, and everthing happeded as promised.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
26/10/12 By S Browett at Dublin

"I can see!!"

Friendly staff and very proffessional. Everything was done quickly and i’m very happy with the result. Only thing is my LASEK procedure was told to be ‘discomfort’. It was more intense than expected, which afterwards i was told is normal. If i was told before hand, i could have prepared myself better. Still no regrets as my eyesight is incredible!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
25/10/12 By H Deasy at Dublin

"working outdoors"

My experience has been fantastic. Going for a swim in the sea for the first time and being able to see what was going on around me was a special experience. It took me a while to stop looking for my glasses when getting up, or comming back from a swim but the moment I do always serves to remind me of what a great thing it is to have done laser eye surgery. Working outdoors in the agricultural and forestry industries, in all weathers, is vastly more enjoyable without glasses. I could’nt recommend laser surgery enough.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/10/12 By N Milton at Dublin

"Life changing"

Although I had to get the surgery done twice, it’s been a very positive experience. The staff here are very friendly, informative and helpful. It is a daunting experience but they are very reassuring. The whole process was very easy and I constantly recommend it to my friends. It really does make a huge change in your life.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/10/12 By A Mc Loughlin at Dublin

"Glasses free at last."

I was a little bit anxious before surgery. During the procedure the same. After the operation experienced grit like feeling in my eyes and small bit soreness, took two nurofen tablets and went to bed for four hours. When I woke had no pain at all just some dry eye, and a feeling of something foreign on my eyes, my eyes also were sensitive to light at night and experienced some halo effect around lights. Four weeks on I am glasses free and have better than 20/20 vision. Delighted with the care I have received and the experience.Thankyou Optical Express.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/10/12 By J Kelly at Newbridge

"Best decision ever to get laser surgery done."

Best decision I ever made. Great care before surgery, all explained during surgery what was happening. The after care I got was exceptional and absolutely delighted with the decision to get laser surgery done. Can do lots more activities now that I don’t have to worry about glasses. Thanks to everyone involved.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation