CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
23/10/12 By C McDonnell at Newbridge

"Fantasic service – everyone should availe of it"

fantastic staff , fantastic care and would highly recommend it to everyone !!! Should have gotten it done when i had first thought about it – can’t believe I waited a year to have to courage to do it . It’s so quick and a life changing experience. I’ve more confidence and people have noticed a spring in my step !! If your thinking about it – as Nike would say JUST DO IT Lol !!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/10/12 By A Walsh at Dublin

"100% Satisfied, I’m just sorry that I didn’t have the surgery years ago."

Throughout the whole process, I felt very well looked after. I felt no anxiety about any aspect of the procedure. I was made feel that I was in good hands and I was. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend to everybody I know. The staff in Optical Express have been more than kind and helpful. The staff in the Clinic likewise.
Thank you to everybody.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
21/10/12 By S Kelly at Newbridge

"Laser eye surgery experience"

All the staff I encountered throughout my visits to optical express were so friendly and professional! They all reassured me when the nerves were setting in and were at the end of the phone any time i needed them. The procedure was extremely successful and I am thrilled with the results!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
16/10/12 By E Obrien at Dublin

"I feel like me again"

Before i had laser i sometimes had to ask people in work what did something say as i could not see. I choose to have laser as i was at the stage where i could see less than ever >My husband had had it done and i knew it worked .I was feeling old as i constantly had to ask people what size,price,age etc.. now i feel me again.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
12/10/12 By B Morgan at Dublin

"Best thing"

probably the best thing i ever got done in my life i love my new eyesight

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
11/10/12 By M Nofal at Dublin

"veey good recommend"

very nice .and iam very happe whit my eyes .thanks for all in opticl express.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
09/10/12 By L Kearns at Dublin

"My new life"

Due to laser eye treatment, i have a new lease of life

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
09/10/12 By J Crabbe at Dublin

"best thing ever"

before i got my eyes done i did not notice how many things i was missing, your staff are a credit to your company and the reason i would recommend optical express

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
05/10/12 By A Garahey at Newbridge

"more than happy"

took a few days to see the full benefits but was well worth the wait. would recomend it to anyone i met.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
05/10/12 By J Elomari at Newbridge

"very satisfied"

I have consistently been well treated her for all of my appointments and I am delighted with my current vision.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation