CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
05/10/12 By A Corbett at Dublin

"amazing"

my overall experience has been aamzing. The customer service i received in and out of the shop was amazing i was made feel valuable. The actual procedure is better than i ever imagined and will impact my life for a long time. So thankyou for all the support i received throughout.I have also recomended the surgery to everybody i know.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
02/10/12 By M Obrien at Dublin

"My new eyes!!"

Optical Express were very professional and also very friendly. So glad that I had this procedure done. Great that I now don’t have to wear glasses or contacts. I love my new eyes!!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
02/10/12 By J Mc Kay at Dublin

"my new lease of life!"

overall i was extremely happy with optical express from start to finish. everyone was so friendly and helpful and everything was explained in great detail. therefore as soon as i arrived for surgery i was immediately put at ease and felt totally comfortable in their hands. i would have no problem recommending optical express to my friends and family. thank you so much for everything!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
02/10/12 By K Coffey at Dublin

"Big change in my life"

Everything went smoothly and plenty of support from staff throughout the whole process.
Now I can walk in the rain and see.
swimming in the pool and see everything.
no more steamed up glasses when cooking!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
01/10/12 By K Dooley at Dublin

"Fantastic"

Staff very friendly and helpful, Surgery wasn’t as uncomfortable as I expected it to be. Very surprised that was able to look after my toddler that evening after surgey. Surgeon was great and recognised my dry eyes immediately so prescibed to take drops more frequently. Great after care. Would definately recommend it.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
01/10/12 By L Moore at Newbridge

"Lisa Moore"

The whole experience was seameless from start to finish and the after care has been second to none. I am still struggling to comprehend how something so affordable can have such a mega positive impact on the rest of your life.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
01/10/12 By M Doyle at Newbridge

"Completely Satisfied"

Overall,I found the experience efficient, staff helpful,sight improvement,sporting activity improved. I am completely satisfied with the procedure,the staff were helpful and answered all my questions efficiently and quickly.I am enjoying Sporting activity.No hesitation in recommmending Optical Express.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
29/09/12 By E Hayes at Newbridge

"Satisfied"

i was very satified wit evrything at optical express

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
28/09/12 By O Finn at Dublin

"My Experience"

The surgery itself was extremely quick as I was in and out within 15minutes. After resting for a few hours I noticed that I could see perfectly. Within 1 month my eyes were perfect with no dryness or irritation whatsoever. I’m extremely happy with the results and would recommend it to anybody.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
21/09/12 By K Bradley at Newbridge

"great experince"

at first i thought it was going to be painful after the surgey but it was great and no pain and very satisfied with the service. would defo recommend

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation