CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

4 Stars
18/09/12 By C Alcock at Newbridge

"Friendly"

Staff very friendly and and informative at all stage of treatment, and great aftercare. I was in Newbridge store and Ashling very nice and down to earth as with all staff. Everything was explained every step of the way and I didnt feel nervous at all about the procedure.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
31/08/12 By J Cunnane at Newbridge

"Wow"

Laser surgery is a life changing minor operation. I now see things I’ve never seen – even with my glasses! Many thanks

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
05/08/12 By E Sweeney at Newbridge

"Elaine Sweeney"

Very happy with the result and care from staff.
Sorry i didnt do it years ago.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
05/08/12 By E Rowan at Newbridge

"very pleasent"

exciting and rewarding the staff are friendly and most helpful

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
02/08/12 By G Lambert at Newbridge

"The best thing I’ve ever done"

Laser eye surgery has been the best thing I’ve ever done. The only regret I have it that didn’t get it done sooner! I had nothing to worry about on the day – 30 seconds each eye, and that was it done! The staff at Optical Express are extremely professional, not to mention friendly. The weekly and monthly check ups are a breeze. I am delighted with the results and would definitely recomend laser eye surgery with Optical Express.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
26/07/12 By A Garbacz at Dublin

"Good decision"

The surgery changed my life completely. I can do everything more freely,all activities are easier, I don’t have to think about the glasses or that I can’t see something. Finally, I will go for a diving course. I am never looking back and don’t regret the decision, maybe the fact that I haven’t done it earlier. I would recommend laser eye surgery to everyone. Thank you.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
26/07/12 By S Zaidi at Newbridge

"Life before and after laser surgery"

I spent a year thinking about having the treatment, and i was very nervouse. My life has greatly improved after the treatment. Time saving and pleasure in wearing make-up. best money i have spent.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
26/07/12 By L Loughman at Newbridge

"Very positive"

Very friendly competent staff. All questions answered no problem. Very satisfied wtih experience. Great result. Wonderful follow up care.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
26/07/12 By P Gately at Newbridge

"great"

All in all it was a very good experience havnig the surgery done. I would certainly get it done again. My eye sight is much better then it was with my glasses. I did have a little amout of dry eye afterwards but this is normal.. But i would advise anyone thinking of doing it to just do it.. Its a whole new life without glasses..

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/07/12 By I Long at Dublin

"An ‘eye’ opener"

Having the laser surgery has been great for my self confidence. Not having to wear glasses or worry about breaking them has been great. It’s something I should have done years ago.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation