CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
30/01/14 By M Quinn at Dublin

"Very positive!"

Originally, I decided to do lazer eye surgery so I could swim without prescription goggles. Absolutely delighted with the results, it worked really well. Would recommend it definitely..

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
29/01/14 By W Fryer at Clane IOL

"a step back towards my youth."

worth the expense and effort To be able do precise work without having to go on a search for spectacles is wonderful

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
27/01/14 By H Nawaz at Newbridge

"Life changing, will advise to any one with doubt."

Life changing the best ever decision i have made in my life and it a golden time for any one who can can get this changing life time experiance.
Plus the staff are very good and knowlegable what they say and will help out to there best
I very thankful to opticalexpress the way they carry out my laser surgey wish all of them a very happy and long lasting life
Haq Nawaz

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
25/01/14 By M Cannon at Dublin

"Satisfied, great after care too. Dry eyes annoying though."

Very satisifed with my overall experience, my vision has never been better (except for a lazy left eye) The after care has been great too as ive been suffering a little from dry eyes but I have been provided with an ample and free supply of expensive eye drops. I am a triathlete and laser has made my life so much easier not having to worry about lenses for the swim or falling out when I am on the bike.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/01/14 By K Dempsey at Cork LVC

"I wish I had done it years ago."

I am delighted with the results I will be recommending it to anyone who asks me.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
19/01/14 By A Finnegan at Dublin

"I feel my eyesight is improving well. In the last week though I have found my eyes dry."

I found the staff in Optical Express extremely helpful and friendly. I was very well informed about the procedure and all my questions were answered very well and I was put at ease about any concerns I had. After the first day I started to notice my eyesight return and it improved very well in the first 2 weeks. In the last 2 weeks my eyesight’s improvement appears to be slower and my eyes are quite dry – however, I have minimal discomfort. I am looking forward to my appointment in 2 months, when I am sure my eyesight will have improved and settled to what is expected.Overall, I am delighted that I had laser surgery with Optical Express. Thank you.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
19/01/14 By A Ahalil at Dublin

"satisfied with results."

I am free from my glasses which is perfect. I am glad I dont need to search for them all over the house.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
19/01/14 By L Lanigan at Dublin

"very happy!"

got on great, went well had a quick recovery and very helpfull staff.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
19/01/14 By M Grauer at Dublin

"very positive, quick and efficient service, less difficulty in healing than expected."

very professional surgeon explained to me the details. the procedure was completely painless I was only more stressed that it was worth it. I was not prepared for the moment when aenestetics stoped working and eyes were heavy watering.
consultations quick and on time, did not have to wait :)
PS. hope that it is the last questionnaire you ask me to fill in…

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
19/01/14 By J Cecil at Dublin

"Better than expected."

I was nervous in the beginning but after talking to others who had the surgery and consultants I felt better. The surgery itself was one of the most bizarre experiences of my life. However, the quick recovery time and the results have proven worth one day of being uncomfortable.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation