CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
17/01/14 By C Hayes at Cork LVC

"well worth doing, very simple procedure."

Nervous about getting it done first but the surgury was quick and easy. overall very happy with it

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
17/01/14 By C Hayes at Cork LVC

"Well worth doing. Very simple procedure."

Nervous about getting it done at first but the surgery was quick and easy.  Overall very happy with it

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
17/01/14 By E O'brien at Cork LVC

"Takes a bit of courage but well worth it."

It took me a while to become determined to do it. The procedure was easier than expected. The immediate aftermath (that evening) was quite uncomfortable, with streaming eyes, but once they settled, it was much easier and the discomfort eased a bit more each day.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
15/01/14 By E Murphy at Newbridge

"very satisfied with the result brilliant experience."

brilliant complete differance to wearing glasses for sport and work, would recomend it to everyone, and staff very helpfull and polite

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
14/01/14 By I Boardman at Clane IOL

"Efficient service with great results."

From the initial consultation on I have found optical express to be very professional, courteous and friendly and am very impressed with the high standard of treatment I received.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
13/01/14 By J Elliott at Dublin

"Delighted with the result."

I have been very impressed with the care I have received from Optical Express and am thrilled with how my vision has turned out. Thank you!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
12/01/14 By L Duffy at Dublin

"Best money ever spent, recommend to everyone"

Procudure was very simple, that night was painfull as was the next day, but once i got home and into my own bed relaxed a bit, found the contacts more uncomfortable towards the end, really felt like ripping them out, so once out complete releif, every day after was a pleasure

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
11/01/14 By L Barry at Newbridge

"delighted with result and the staff could not have been better."

Was nervous to begin with but had nothing to worry about. Everything was explained to me and was never rushed by the staff. Now months later, I can’t believe I did not get my eyes done years back. What a difference and what a pleasure it is to see without glasses!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
11/01/14 By L Kavanagh at Dublin

"It was a surprising painless and stress-less experience."

I had a great experience the staff were always friendly and accomadating. The surgery was painless and very quick. The recovery time was also quick with only minor discomfort for about an hour after the surgey and I was able to go back to work three days later. The price was also very reasonable.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
11/01/14 By A Leahy at Cork LVC

"very satisfactory, improvement in vision well worth surgery."

Brilliant customer service from staff in Mahon Point. Would highly recommend to friends. Had a minor complication post surgery and staff could nt have been more helpful.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation