CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
11/01/14 By M Phillips at Cork LVC

"Delighted I got Laser eye surgery."

I had no discomfort after the surgery, even on the day I had it done! I would recommend it to anyone! It is fantastic to be able to go places and see things properly without putting on glasses. The after care is very good! I now have better than 20/20 vision!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
11/01/14 By R Collet at Cork LVC

"totally satisfied, would highly recommend to everyone!"

OE is really great and know very well how to take care of its patients. thanks so much for this new life experience

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
10/01/14 By G Conlon at Dublin

"excellent service and aftercare was brilliant."

Eye surgery was the best thing i ever did. Optical express took great care of me and on the day of the surgery explained everything clearly and after the surgery took the time to explain how I should look after my eyes. The aftercare was very good. I am very pleased with the experience. Thank you.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
10/01/14 By E Keohan at Cork LVC

"Extremely happy with the overall experience, delighted I got it done."

It’s quite a weird procedure, people messing with your eyes, but it’s for such a short time, the overall effects are well worth it. A few minutes of discomfort/weirdness for such brilliant results, I would do it all again and I have already encouraged a lot of my friends and colleagues to consider it.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
10/01/14 By P Carmody at Cork LVC

"Excellent, trusted the surgeon and got good advice."

Good initial meeting with Ray and the team in Cork. Got good advice from the surgeon on why I had to have two different procedures. Would strongly recommend Lasik vs lasek…no matter the cost difference.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
4 Stars
10/01/14 By J Dennehy at Cork LVC

"happy I had it done."

before i had laser eye i had 3 pairs of glasses now i only have one which i only need to use when i am reading very small print best thing i ever did

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
08/01/14 By A Murphy at Newbridge

"The surgery has been amazing and made life better and easier."

Eyesight is 100%, delighted with it and love not having to reach for my glasses or put in contact lenses every morning. Has made life a lot easier. I would recommend it to people 100%.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
08/01/14 By C Breen at Dublin

"AM VERY HAPPY OVERALL, FOLLOW UP SUPERB AND STAFF GREAT."

CAME WITHOUT ANY KNOWLEDGE OF WHAT TO EXPECT. FOUND THE SURGEON AND STAFF BOTH AT THE INITIAL ASSESSMENT STAGE AND ON THE DAY OF THE SURGERY TO BE EXCEPTIONAL AND VERY KIND AND ATTENTIVE.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
06/01/14 By O Carter at Dublin

"I’m delighted with the whole procedure. Well worth the money!"

I can see much better than I ever could. Everyrthing is clear, and visual is perfect.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
04/01/14 By M Oleary at Cork LVC

"Fantastic!"

It is just great for my overall wellbeing. Just feel more confident. Enjoying my sporting activities better than ever.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation