CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
02/01/14 By B Semple at Dublin

"Very satisfied."

Could not ask for a more effecient service. I would recommend your services

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
30/12/13 By S Lennon at Newbridge

"Great, amazing, fantastic."

couldn’t fault it, everything went extremely well and the staff in the newbridge store are very well trained and professional. Extremely happy.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
29/12/13 By R Kiernan at Dublin

"staff couldn’t be more helpful, would recommend."

when I first decided to have the surgery I was worried about the surgery and whether it would actually work or not, but have to say I didnt need to be worried at all. Best thing I ever did.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
27/12/13 By G Walsh at Newbridge

"Totally worth it once again, would absolutely recommend."

Like my first LASIK treatment everything has gone exactly to plan with every step symptom and eventuality explained and predicted exactly by the excellent staff at the Newbridge store. I would not hesitate for a second in recommending the treatment to anyone considering it and the Newbridge store in particular. Very happy.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/12/13 By V Collins at Dublin

"excellent beneficial and worthwhile"

Was nervous getting it done but was made feel very at ease and now feel like a new woman!!!!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/12/13 By R Kelly at Dublin

"Should have done it years ago, great."

all good thank you and I have to say your business and staff are a pleasure to deal wth

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
23/12/13 By K Moore at Newbridge

"great."

over all good experience nice friendly staff

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
22/12/13 By M Kiernan at Dublin

"New lease of life without contacts and glasses."

Great to be able to walk down the street now and be able to read signs in the distance. I’m also looking forward to playing sports without needing to wear contact lenses. Delighted with how smooth and quick the process was.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
22/12/13 By W Noonan at Dublin

"Life changing don’t know why I waited so long."

The vision correction surgery has changed my life so much,just the self confidence one gets its a great feeling.Life changing dont know why I waited so long and its worth ever cent!!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
22/12/13 By A McGovern at Dublin

"Excellent quality of service. Staff are all friendly and put nerves at ease!"

Excellent quality of service. Staff are all friendly and put nerves at ease!
I would definitely recommend getting laser surgery at Optical Express.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation