CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543
reviews_header_oct14

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
22/12/13 By C Quinn at Dublin

"very good."

i am very happy that i dont have to wear glasses any more for long distant vision i would strongly recomend it to any body that was thinking of getting it done it is really wort it.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
22/12/13 By K Downey at Dublin

"Very happy with the results"

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
20/12/13 By S Casey at Cork LVC

"Great, highly recommend it."

Staff were so nice and informative, put me at ease before treatment. treatment was not as bad as I expected

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
20/12/13 By M Keohan at Cork LVC

"Fantastic!! I’ve recommended it to everyone I know who needs glasses!"

Great, from start to finish!! Delighted with the service and the results!

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
20/12/13 By A Ellis at Cork LVC

"It is the best choice I have ever made."

The overall experiance was fantastic from my first visit to now, from the team in Mahon to the team in the Model Farm rd clinic I have been made feel comfortable, calm and safe in their hands. The after-care just makes you feel that the choice you made first day was the right choice I LOOK forward to never looking back.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
19/12/13 By D O Leary at Cork LVC

"Wish I had corrective eye surgery years ago..Delighted with outcome."

Staff very informative and friendly..Made sure I knew all aspects of the procedure..Aftercare 10 out of 10.
I made the mistake of not going straight home after procedure..definately advise clients to go straight to bed after procedure.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
18/12/13 By A Murphy at Newbridge

"Happy Iv done it!"

Surgery team were excellent

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
16/12/13 By D Bolton at Newbridge

"my night vision for driving is much better than before"

i was not convinced weither or not it was the right thing to do while i was considering having the surgery done however i am delighted with the result.
for me it was a bit of a gamble as i work driving articulated trucks and your eyesight is everything in this occupation.
although terrifyed by the idea of a laser in my eye the surgery its self only took a few minutes and was over before i knew it.(only ten seconds of the laser in each eye).
although it takes a few weeks to make a full recovery my eyesight was instantly better on the day, i remember travelling home with my brother that evening i could read the road signs perfectly although it was dark, this is something i could not have done without glasses before.
glad now that i took the plunge.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
14/12/13 By R Connolly at Dublin

"Team were very kind, helpful and professional, the first few days were difficult but much better now."

I found the whole process very straightforward with no hassle and the staff in Optical Express have been very good, from day 1. I would recommend the surgery to someone else, mostly based on the fact that I felt the staff were very cautious in ensuring I was suitable and also with the aftercare.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery
5 Stars
14/12/13 By H Brady at Dublin

"Very Happy With results."

It has changed alot about my life, delighted I have had it.

Posted in: Laser Eye Surgery

Laser Eye Surgery – Patient Reviews

Featured Reviews

Featured Reviews

Read our featured reviews and find out why Optical Express is the provider of choice for the majority of people considering laser eye surgery.

FEATURED REVIEWS

Video Reviews

Video Reviews

Watch video reviews of treated laser eye surgery patients and find out more about their experience and assessment of treatment.

VIDEO REVIEWS

Book a FREE Consultation