CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
02/02/14 By J Lovett at Clane IOL

"The best thing I have ever had done."

A least i am not going around the house looking for a pair of glasses to be told that they are on your head.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
27/01/14 By D Murphy at Clane IOL

"well worth it."

glad i got it done

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
23/01/14 By M Thomas at Clane IOL

"Great no problems"

Big change for the better, easier than i thought it would be.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
19/01/14 By R Kane at Clane IOL

"Best decision I ever made."

I am very impressed with the attention to detail given by the staff at Optical Express, being fully informed on all aspects of the proceedure at all times made the experience very easy.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
17/01/14 By C Cuthbertson at Clane IOL

"Very pleased, hope for improvement at night and with dryness."

My sight has turned out to be exactly as i was told it would be in terms of distance vision and reading vision. Whilst i am experiencing issues at night with glare etc i was told that this could happen. Outcome is as predicted and staff have been very honest and accurate. Standard of after care continues to be excellent and staff have been very helpful and approachable.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
11/01/14 By E Davis at Clane IOL

"changed my life."

not having to look for my glasses to do the simplest of things i.e. cooking instructions is so life changing.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
10/01/14 By M Murphy at Clane IOL

"It has been one of the most positive decision I have made."

I found the whole experience trouble free, painless and was back at work two days following both procedures

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
04/01/14 By W Perry at Clane IOL

"Excellent!!"

The experience from the first consultation that I was suitable, has all worked out exactly as I was told. And in fact it was very satisfactory the whole way through.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
04/01/14 By R Glover at Clane IOL

"first class assistance throughout my procedure from start to finish."

From initial eye test through surgery and aftercare i have been very satisfied not only with the results ie 20/20 vision in my left eye but also with the ease of which every stage was carried out and all questions answered quickly.
The team in Dublin were also very professional and helpful.
My thanks to all involved especially the consultant who carried out the surgery in Clane.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
04/01/14 By D McAlorum at Clane IOL

"very pleased with eye sight."

great was very pleased how quick i could see without glass

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses

Content