CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
27/11/13 By F Kinsella at Clane IOL

"Very good all over!"

No more looking over glasses or missplacing glasses. Happy with the hole experience.new life.thanks you very mutch

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
27/11/13 By B Duffy at Clane IOL

"excellant. Staff are brilliant in Newbridge."

Everything went smoothly and efficiantly, so Happy

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
22/11/13 By M Oreilly at Clane IOL

"a bit scary to start of with , but overall very good."

its scary goinmg for the surgery, but i felt the staff were very helpfull, reassurring and nice, which helped. I went home to bed afterwards and that was the best sleep ever,so after the first day, things got easier.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
20/11/13 By R Downey at Clane IOL

"Sorry I never had the surgery sooner."

I was very surprised how painless the whole experience was from start to finish.
More than happy I had the operation done. The staff from Optical Express to the hospital staff in Clane were fantastic. Not to forget Mr Hurley who I would trust with my eyes anytime.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
16/11/13 By A Melley at Clane IOL

"well worth it."

. Optical Express staff have been amazing, nothing is too much trouble for them, I am very glad that I choose them I never realised when I took that first step last August that I would be able to see so well. The care in Clane was very good . A great team overall

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
14/11/13 By S Funston at Clane IOL

"It has changed my life. Really pleased with the results."

my overall experience has been really great and i would recommend this operation to anyone who wears glasses.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
4 Stars
11/11/13 By R Hutton at Clane IOL

"I found it to be generally good."

I would reccommend the surgery. I found it to be generally ok and I was happy with the service provided from the staff.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
11/11/13 By M Bell at Clane IOL

"the experience was very good. No complaints."

very aprehensive before going into the surgery. the surgeons helped me feel more relaxed. noticed an improvement straight after the surgeory. suffering a little dry eye. overall very satisfied

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
09/11/13 By P Lynch at Clane IOL

"Delighted with the results. It has definately been life changing."

I cant emphasise the difference this eye surgery has made. I knew my eyesight was bad but I never dreamt it was causing me so much hassle. I use the computer a lot for work (teacher) I also have to do a lot of reading, this surgery has been life changing for me. Worth every penny. To wake in the morning and not have the hassle of finding glasses is amazing. I used contact lenses a lot but still found myself putting on glasses to read. I dont know myself now not having to do this anymore.

I would definately recommend it to anyone experiencing any difficulty with vision. I am truly sorry I didnt go for this years ago.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
09/11/13 By M Judge at Clane IOL

"Great experience. Cannot believe the improvement in my eyesight."

The experience has been great from start to finish. I felt so much at ease with all the staff and they were all so courteous, friendly and helpful. The improvement in my eyesight is even greater than I expected.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses

Content