CALL
FREE
1800 818 543
CALL FREE
1800 818 543

Patient Reviews

What our patients say about us, in their own words:

5 Stars
25/10/13 By M Odonnell at Clane IOL

"This was a very user friendly experience."

Every part of the procedure was explained in detail and staff in the clinic and hospital were extremely friendly and helpful. every appointment was quick and professional

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
24/10/13 By L Davis at Clane IOL

"It’s great to not need glasses in every corner and to be able to read and send texts."

After getting the first eye done I was able to get rid of my glasses immediately, and my vision has improved with getting the second one done

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
23/10/13 By A Orourke at Clane IOL

"experience was very pleasant."

no problem with anything and all staff were excellent

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
22/10/13 By R Burns at Clane IOL

"Overall slight discomfort."

overall service was good, very nervous on day (waiting was worse than operation). felt ok during operation. afterwards was amazing that I could read the paper and see more clearly.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
14/10/13 By J Munnis at Clane IOL

"Great result – even after only two weeks post op!"

Very easy to deal with. No pain. I was treated with care and attention. Post op conditions very like as explained during preparation.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
17/09/13 By M Murphy at Clane IOL

"I am very pleased with the procedure."

I found the whole procedure very professional and efficient and the two hospital procedures were could not have been improved in terms of efficiency and care of all staff.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
06/07/13 By R McAleer at Clane IOL

"I am really satisfied and have already being recommending it to my friends!!"

When Dublin was mentioned to me i very quickly said no,that i would prefer to come to Belfast!When I was told that i wasnt a suitable canditate for lazer and that this was another option i was surprised how quickly i warmed to the idea!My experience on both trips to Clane General Hospital very very positive,the staff were so friendly and helpful as are the staff in Opitical Express Belfast!Thanks to everyone concerned!

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
28/06/13 By G Ruane at Clane IOL

"Very pleasant and so worth it!"

It was a joy to meet so many polite,friendly and informed people.The staff were always so nice.The days of the surgery the staff made it a pleasant experience.It was a good experience all round.I am delighted to not have to wear glasses.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
20/06/13 By M Gard at Clane IOL

"I have find my experience to be great"

The whole experience has been very good from the starte to the finish. I have find the Staff to be very helpful and also very up bet and happy to see you all the times I have been here. They have answered all my questions and more and at no time did I ever feel in the dark about any part of my whole experience with getting my eyes done. I would like to thank the whole staff for making my experience so stress free.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses
5 Stars
12/06/13 By C Oneil at Clane IOL

"it is great not wearing glasses and being able to do close work."

it has been a great experience. instant improvement in eyesight was amazing. People have commented on my looks obviously the glasses aged me. great job.

Posted in: Intraocular Lenses

Content